English | Français

Our Services

CONSULTING

EPICOR CONSULTING

DEVELOPMENT

WEB


 

Epicor Services

Can't keep up with the everyday demands using your Epicor solution? Are you performing various redundant tasks that seem to take all your time? At iAutomate, we've helped many Epicor customers to take the user experience to the next level.... custom solutions or add-ons to help automate many of their processes to produce results.

iAutomate is one of more than a dozen Epicor Authorized Partners in Canada... yes one more to chose from. How do we differ from the rest? Our focus is not on selling Epicor products (we will do so when both we and the customer recognize the benefit) but to enhance the implementation and every day use of the Epicor suite of products.

We are a small team and customer centric. Therefore, being small we have a lower overhead cost and can pass these savings on to you. During economic difficulties it is important to us that our customer recognizes a fast ROI at low costs. One way we do this is by utilizing today's technology to do most of the work remotely, thus reducing the expenses associated with travel and accommodations (when applicable).

We are backed by Epicor and selected professionals and partners in Canada and the US to round-out our experience in the vast array of products offered by Epicor. This backup team is termed "The Network". The Network comprises of a small amount of trusted consultants and partners that we know can deliver the best.  Read more about our Network on our Partners page.

A listing of product we support and implement and the type of services offered:

Implementation and technical expertise in the following Epicor Suite of products:

Customizations and Development Tools and Platforms:

 

Latest product updates


Subscribe to our newsletter and get further insight into Epicor Suite of Products

About Epicor
Today, Epicor is a recognized leader and provider of comprehensive global business solutions for midmarket companies and divisions of Fortune 1000 enterprises. Epicor is a global leader in the midmarket serving over 20,000 customers in over 140 countries with software solutions that support over 30 languages. With more than 20 years of operating history and innovation, Epicor delivers comprehensive enterprise software solutions with a sophistication and maturity that competes with tier-one vendors, but at a fraction of the cost

Click here to be brought to Epicor's main web site.



©2009- iAutomate Inc.
Site Design and Hosting by iAutomate Inc.
HOME | SERVICES | NEWS & MEDIA | ABOUT | CONTACT | PRIVACY

English | Français

Nos Services

CONSULTATION GÉNÉRALE

CONSULTATION EPICOR

DÉVELOPPEMENT

SERVICES WEB


 

Services Epicor

Vos solutions Epicor ne répondent pas à tous vos besoins et exigences quotidiennes? Êtes-vous contraints à effectuer des tâches qui prennent beaucoup de votre temps précieux? À iAutomate, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir un service d’appoint qui vous permet de maximiser le fonctionnement des logiciels Epicor. Quelques modifications suffisent parfois à palier aux problèmes de tâches répétitives et onéreuses.

iAutomate fait partie du réseau nord-américain de partenaires autorisés par Epicor. Ce qui nous distingue des autres partenaires, c’est que notre visée principale n’est pas de vendre les produits Epicor (nous le faisons au besoin) mais bien d’offrir un service d’appui pour augmenter leur efficacité.

L’objectif principal de notre petite équipe est, surtout et avant, l’entière satisfaction des clients qui voudront bien se prévaloir de nos services. Des coûts d’opération moins importants nous permettent de vous transmettre des économies substantielles, une considération importante dans la conjoncture économique actuelle. De plus, certaines démarches peuvent être effectuer à distance éliminant ainsi les coûts des déplacements.

Pour tous les travaux qui se rattachent aux produits Epicor, nous tirons avantage des nombreux spécialistes et partenaires associés, canadiens et américains, qui sont autorisés par Epicor. Nous avons donc accès à des ressources fiables, honnêtes et de grande expertise. Voyez notre page Partenaires.

Voici la liste des produits pour lesquels nous réalisons des mises au point ainsi que les services que nous offrons :

Mises à jour et expertise technique pour les produits Epicor suivants :

Adaptations aux besoins du client, outils de développement et plate-formes :

 

Derniers produits de mises au point


Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin pour en savoir davantage au sujet des produits de la Suite Epicor.

A propos Epicor
Epicor est un chef de file reconnu mondialement comme pourvoyeur d’une gamme complète de solutions logicielles dans le  domaine des affaires. Epicor est en service auprès de compagnies et divisions d’entreprises Fortune 500. Epicor dessert 20,000 clients, en 30 langues différentes, dans 140 pays. Epicor, avec ses 20 ans d’expérience et innovations, propose des solutions logicielles complètes, exhaustives et sophistiquées qui sont du même ordre que celles des vendeurs de premier ordre mais à un coût moindre et plus abordable.

Cliquez ici pour visitez le site web de Epicor.



©2009- iAutomate Inc.
Conception de site et hébergement
par iAutomate Inc.
ACCUEIL | SERVICES | PRESSE & MÉDIA | À NOTRE SUJET | CONTACT | CONFIDENTIALITÉ | CARTE DU SITE